NOMINATION FORM FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL 2022/23

Nominee: Councillor Janet Whitehouse

We the undersigned hereby nominate the above-named councillor for the position of Vice-Chairman of the Council for 2022/23.

Councillor/Group	Signature
Jon Whitehouse	
Cherry McCredie	
Clive Amos	
Michael Owen	
Chidi Nweke	
Roger Baldwin	
lan Allgood	
Stephen Murray	
Chris Pond	
Caroline Pond	
Jayna Jogia	
Howard Kauffman	
Rose Brookes	
David Wixley	
Louise Mead	
Elizabeth Gabbett	
Simon Heap	

This nomination form must be signed by not less than 15 District Councillors.